Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

Click HERE to check out our Google reviews.

 

Highly recommended ,very speedy service hired a hot tub with gazebo for daughters birthday she absolutely loved it really friendly guy that drops and picks it up and good price for what you get will definitely be getting another one again

Paula Jane Witter Thursday, September 19, 2019

Highly recommended ,very speedy service hired a hot tub with gazebo for daughters birthday she absolutely loved it really friendly guy that drops and picks it up and good price for what you get will definitely be getting another one again

Paula Jane Witter Thursday, September 19, 2019

Absolutly amazing service from Cat and Dave at love to spa set everything up for my daughters unicorn hot tub party she loved it we will definatly using these again highly recommended thanks guys

Sarah Miller Thursday, September 12, 2019

Excellent service. Kids and adults alike enjoyed the hot tub experience thanks guys

Jonny Whiteley Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Excellent service. Kids and adults alike enjoyed the hot tub experience thanks guys

Jonny Whiteley Tuesday, September 10, 2019

We booked a hot tub very last minute for my daughters birthday. Dave pulled out all the stops to deliver to us on a day he was already fully booked for installs. I didnít have too high expectations for an inflatable hot tub but was pleasantly surprised at how good it looked and how powerful the jets were! It was a huge hit with the kids and the adults! The service was fast and efficient and very reasonably priced. Iíd highly recommend.

Sam Tinsley Saturday, August 10, 2019

Excellent service thanks

Chris Carter Friday, August 9, 2019

Excellent service thanks

Chris Carter Friday, August 9, 2019

Love To Spa we extremely professional, prompt and reliable. Replied quickly to all myessages from the first contact to the last. The set up of the hot tub was efficient, safe and extremely clean. The bouncy castle was the same. Dave knows his stuff when it comes to keeping you safe with the water. Thanks for a brilliant service highly recommend

Natalie Young Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Fantastic service and very friendly. Hired the hot tub for my daughters birthday & she loved it, especially with it decorated in a unicorn theme.

Zoe Shaw Thursday, July 25, 2019

fantastic service from start to finish, very helpful, had a great weekend with the hot t

Leanne P Thursday, July 18, 2019

We've just enjoyed a weekend with a hot tub from love to spa..... and well what can I say it was AMAZING. Great friendly service from drop off to pick up, so organised; it came with some lovely props and themeing, everything is high quality, I highly recommend!.

Phoebe's Fun Room Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Absolutely fantastic service..they did everything possible to make my daughter's birthday one to remember. Will definatley recommend and will definatley be booking again.

Sherrie Flanagan Monday, July 15, 2019

had these guys for my little girls 6th birthday party .they were awesome from start to finish showed me how to keep the hot tub clean and hygienic, how to work it all everything was provided the hot tub, fully enclosed gazebo, unicorn accessories everything. worth every penny. easy n quick service from booking to takedown.nothing was too much for them. already planning next booking with them for my birthday

James Mackenzie Monday, July 15, 2019

5 star service, would highly recommend

Daddy Davina Sunday, February 10, 2019

Fantastic service from start to finish, would highly recommend

Jim Booth Thursday, January 17, 2019

Absolutely lovely guy. Will always do the best to help and make sure everyone is happy. Also amazing selection of bouncy castles

Stevie Jones Monday, January 7, 2019

Amazing service, we would recommend Love To Spa Hot Tub Hire to anyone, thank you so much for making our party so memorable!

Jenny Giles Thursday, January 3, 2019

We had such an enjoyable time when we hired the hot tub and Love To Spa Hot Tub Hire went out of their way to make sure all went without any problems. Thank you

Bob Poole Saturday, December 22, 2018

We wanted to find a company who could make it so our anniversary was just as we wanted it to be, and we can say Love To Spa Hot Tube Hire made our special weekend together, so wonderful.

Lisa Evans Sunday, December 2, 2018

Leave Us A Review!

Join Our Newsletter!